New Wishlist Book – Dead in the Family – Charlaine Harris

An autobuy for me. Amazon is listing the new Sookie Stackhouse book, Dead in the Family: A Sookie Stackhouse Novel . Due out in hardcover on May 4, 2010. This will be book 10 in the series…

Looking forward to this one…….

ISBN-10: 0441018645
ISBN-13: 978-0441018642

Other upcoming new releases for Charlaine Harris include:

In case you have been living under a rock, here is the order of the Sookie books.

  1. Dead Until Dark
  2. Living Dead in Dallas
  3. Club Dead
  4. Dead to the World
  5. Dead as a Doornail
  6. Definitely Dead
  7. All Together Dead
  8. From Dead To Worse
  9. Dead and Gone
  10. Dead in the Family

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>